Fit To Kill

by Victor L. Cahn

directed by Eric Parness

FIT TO KILL, a witty and elegant new play in the tradition of SLEUTH and DEATHTRAP, is a suspense-thriller about strategy, deception, and betrayal. Adrian, a charming but self-indulgent chess master, lives a life of luxury thanks to his marriage to Janice, an older, but still sexy and vibrant woman who has made her fortune as the CEO of an exercise empire. When Amy, a young reporter with an agenda of her own, starts asking too many questions, a whirlwind of deadly schemes ensues, leading to a series of twists and surprises that will keep audiences guessing until the final seconds.

Performances: 

 4/10/2005 at 8:00pm
 4/11/2005 at 3:00pm
 4/11/2005 at 7:00pm
 4/14/2005 at 8:00pm
 4/16/2005 at 8:00pm
 4/17/2005 at 8:00pm
 4/18/2005 at 7:00pm
 4/21/2005 at 8:00pm
 4/22/2005 at 8:00pm
 4/23/2005 at 8:00pm
 4/24/2005 at 3:00pm
 4/25/2005 at 7:00pm
 4/28/2005 at 8:00pm
 4/29/2005 at 8:00pm
 4/30/2005 at 8:00pm

Theatre/Venue Clurman Theatre 

410 West 42nd Street  New York

Phone Number for Reservations 2122794200 
Website for reservations ticketcental.com  
Running time  

 

Producing Organization: Rachel Reiner Productions  
Website  
username:
password:
 
Join the community!
Forgot your password?