Honor

by Peter Mills / Cara Reichel

directed by Cara Reichel

 

As You Like It is transplanted to feudal Japan in this passionate tale of romance and the redemption of family honor, told through action-packed martial arts choreography, elegant lyrics, and an intricate score. In the tradition of Illyria, Prospect's resident writers once again forge an accessible Shakespearean adventure for modern-day audiences.

Performances: 

 4/19/2008 at 8:00pm
 4/20/2008 at 7:00pm
 4/21/2008 at 8:00pm
 4/24/2008 at 8:00pm
 4/25/2008 at 8:00pm
 4/26/2008 at 8:00pm
 4/27/2008 at 3:00pm
 5/1/2008 at 8:00pm
 5/2/2008 at 8:00pm
 5/3/2008 at 8:00pm
 5/4/2008 at 3:00pm
 5/7/2008 at 8:00pm
 5/8/2008 at 8:00pm
 5/9/2008 at 8:00pm
 5/10/2008 at 8:00pm
 5/11/2008 at 3:00pm
 5/14/2008 at 8:00pm
 5/15/2008 at 8:00pm
 5/16/2008 at 8:00pm
 5/17/2008 at 3:00pm
 5/17/2008 at 8:00pm
 5/18/2008 at 3:00pm

Theatre/Venue Hudson Guild Theatre 

441 West 26th Street  New York

Phone Number for Reservations  
Website for reservations  
Running time  

 

Producing Organization: Prospect Theater Company  
Website www.prospecttheater.org  
username:
password:
 
Join the community!
Forgot your password?